PDA

View Full Version : Rules for the bonus on Gang



Mr-Furious
10-08-2012, 09:56 PM
Just a question really quick about gang. Is the +2 bonus you get only applied once, or if there were 3 models in base to base with an opponent would the model with the gang rule gain a total of +4 ( +2 for each of the two other models with gang in b2b)?

I hope I didn't make that too confusing..

Wild
10-08-2012, 10:01 PM
It only gets applied once.

Mr-Furious
10-08-2012, 10:08 PM
Ok, thanks. I was thinking that could get completely nuts if it stacked.

MagnustheJust
10-08-2012, 10:28 PM
Unless it is stated clearly so in the rules on an ability, like effects never stack.