PDA

View Full Version : bulldoze and assaullt



DocMerc
10-10-2012, 09:32 AM
I did not see this in the myriad bulldoze threads so I figured I would ask.
If I have a rockram and it is in base to base with an enemy jack.
Ossram activates and casts untoppable force.
Can that rockram declare a charge on the enemy jack, pushing it 2 inches thanks to bulldoze continue its charge move and assault fire on the jack?
Granted, since I only moved 2 inches I would not get a bonus die on my melee attack roll, but I am curious about the bulldoze and assault part.

DocMerc
10-10-2012, 09:36 AM
Never mind. I just reread the assault rules.