PDA

View Full Version : Trample Power Attacks



stallintyre
12-27-2012, 01:14 AM
If a model, in my case the Trollbloods war wagon, was to make a Trample attack that would lead it to come in contact with a linear obstacle would it stop at the point it contacts the obstacle, as in a charge attack, or would it move over it as long as it had enough movement to do so? Unless im mistaken i dont think this is clarified in Prime/Primal.

TheUnknownMercenary
12-27-2012, 01:29 AM
Right in the rules for tramples page 56:

It stops if it contacts a model with a medium or larger base, an obstacle, or an obstruction.

Linear Obstacles are Obstacles

stallintyre
12-27-2012, 01:30 AM
thanks, i must have missed that bit ..... oops