PDA

View Full Version : IF 2: Rules Question - Bifurcation



BakaBacchus
01-01-2013, 11:53 AM
What happens when Bifurcation Conduit interacts with Polarity Stablizer?

Bifurcation: For the rest of the turn each part of your machine affects both chosen opponents.
Polarity: Take the top three cards from the scrap pile. Put two into your hand and one into your opponent's hand.

Do you do the card twice? once for the first opponent and then again for the second.
Do you just keep 1 card and give 1 to each opponent?
Do you pick 1 opponent to get a card while you keep 2?

ThatRickGuy
01-01-2013, 02:35 PM
You take the top three cards from the scrap pile, put 2 in your hand and one into your opponent's hand.
Your opponent takes the top three cards from the scrap pile, they put 2 in their hand and one into your hand.

-Rick

BakaBacchus
05-05-2013, 05:30 PM
You take the top three cards from the scrap pile, put 2 in your hand and one into your opponent's hand.
Your opponent takes the top three cards from the scrap pile, they put 2 in their hand and one into your hand.

-Rick

I'm confused. so Bifurcation causes the card to work with me as the owner and then the card works again with my opponent as the owner. I don't see how that comes from "both chosen opponents"