View Full Version : Ghostwalk charging and line of sight

01-06-2013, 08:26 AM
Can a model that I have cast ghost walk on declare a charge target that I technically dont have line of sight to through an obstruction, even though I can technically walk through the obstruction with ghost walk?

01-06-2013, 08:39 AM
No, you must have line of sight to charge something.

01-06-2013, 08:39 AM
No. While Ghostwalk allows you to move through obstructions, it does not allow you to draw LOS through them, and LOS is required to declare a charge.