PDA

View Full Version : Epic Magnus and Targ in Skorne



wazatdingder
01-27-2013, 10:48 AM
Can Targ be attached to Epic Magnus if he is a Skorne Minion model? To be clear, I am only referring to when he is a second caster in a Skorne army.

Valander
01-27-2013, 10:51 AM
Before the start of the game, attach this model to a friendly Minion warlock for the rest of the game. Each Minion warlock can have only one model attached to it.
Magnus is not a warlock.

Edit to add:
Even with his rule allowing him to be taken in Skorne:


Minion Warcaster [Skorne] - If you can have two or more warlocks in your army, this model and warjacks in its battlegroup can take the place of a Skorne warlock. This model counts toward the maximum number of warlocks allowed in an army and counts as a warlock for FA.He is still a Warcaster, and only "counts as" a warlock for FA and maximum number of warcasters/warlocks.

wazatdingder
01-27-2013, 11:38 AM
Fair enough. Not that Targ does much for him anyway, just thought it would be funny.