PDA

View Full Version : linear obstacle



Korto
01-31-2013, 01:13 PM
can a model with pathfinder charge over a linear obstacle?

SageofLodoss
01-31-2013, 01:16 PM
can a model with pathfinder charge over a linear obstacle?

Yes.

This is under the Pathfinder description in the rulebook, rather than the Linear Obstacle description.

TheUnknownMercenary
01-31-2013, 01:17 PM
Right from the rulebook


Pathfinder:

This model can advance through rough terrain without penalty and can charge and make slam and trample power attacks across obstacles.


And yes, linear obstacles are obstacles.