PDA

View Full Version : Can Storm Pods Contest



VaulSC
02-10-2013, 02:56 PM
As per Title.

Michael
02-10-2013, 03:18 PM
No, Storm Pods cannot control or dominate zones or flags in Steamroller 2013 because they are Immobile. The SR 2013 rules forbid Immobile models from controlling or dominating.

Rumor
02-10-2013, 03:18 PM
Josh being sneaky?

Looking at the SR2013 I would say they can contest but not control (being immobile).

Michael
02-10-2013, 03:20 PM
Er, skip it. Contest looks OK, you can't control or dominate though.

Hacksaw76
02-11-2013, 08:16 PM
Immobile does not preclude dominate - see Effigy of Valor ;)