PDA

View Full Version : Conquest and gun, seeking erratta



mcpolle
04-06-2013, 12:59 PM
Right, now we all know the question, about the Conquests main guns, and if it crits, does it do damage to another collossal.

Has this been erratted yet?????

Otherwise its still staying on the shelf, as the most expensive book end marker ever.

I really hope PP has done this, or if not would really like to know why, this is the only collossal that has a gun that cannot effect another collossal.

So, can any of you rules people please get said finger out, and erratta this PLEASE :-)

And if its already done, well, thank you very much.

Polle

Blugger
04-06-2013, 01:10 PM
It should?

At least, reading from the Mule's crit: devastation (colossals is lost in a bin somewhere), the damage of the ability is not tied to the throw.

1.) Enemies are thrown regardless of base size (obv not applicable to colossals)
2.) The model directly hit by the attack (note: not the model thrown) suffers the full POW of the gun
3.) Other models hit suffer half damage (rounded up)
4.) POW of collateral damage is equal to the POW of the damage roll suffered by the thrown model.

So rejoice! You get to do some bit of damage to other colossals at range!

Valander
04-06-2013, 01:16 PM
Requests for errata just get locks.