View Full Version : Quadiron

03-23-2010, 01:48 PM

in this situation i had Sorscha shoot the Defender in front of Siege. She hit so normally i could make another shot with Quad iron up to 4 shots in total..
Can i do that without LOS 'cause there's no mention something about LOS on the stat card...

Kommissar Golovko
03-23-2010, 01:53 PM
Needs LOS because of the word "targeting".

03-23-2010, 01:54 PM
[...] this model can immediately make one additional attack with this weapon targeting [...]

It's an additional attack and you have to target -> you need LOS

03-23-2010, 01:54 PM
okay thx for resolving that

03-23-2010, 02:00 PM
Good use of Vassal however.

03-24-2010, 11:29 AM
Yeah, i'd like to know how to win at WM instead of having clever ideas on how to use vassal :D
it's a screenshot from the actuall game so that wasn't so hard to think of but it can be used for all rule questions