PDA

View Full Version : Chain Attack Blood bath + Tide of Blood



Vishnu DoW
05-21-2013, 08:33 PM
My question has to do with the order a model has to make attacks on it's turn. If a model gets bonus attacks, in this case via Rhyas feat (Tide of Blood), does it have to make it's initial attacks before taking this bonus attacks? What I want to do is charge with my scythean, take the bonus attack as my charge attack, get placed by the feat, and then be able to attack something else with both initials to trigger chain attack bloodbath. Is this legal?

maddermax
05-21-2013, 08:43 PM
Additional Attacks must come after Initial attacks. See P48-49 of Prime/Primal.

Mod_Neldar
05-22-2013, 10:09 AM
It is not legal. The additional attack must come after your initials.

Vishnu DoW
05-22-2013, 10:54 AM
That's a shame. I thought that was the case but just wanted to make sure. Thanks!