PDA

View Full Version : Orders & knocked down leaders



Fortnby
06-02-2013, 08:21 PM
Knockdown rules state that a models stands up at the beginning of its activation.
Unit leader rules state that orders are given at the start of activation, and that knocked down leaders may not issue orders.

Do leaders stand up at beginning of activation and then may issue orders, or are orders issued at beginning of activation, then then leader may stand up?

tankrandall
06-02-2013, 08:42 PM
https://privateerpressforums.com/showthread.php?100224-Charge-Orders-and-Knockdown&highlight=knockdown+order
https://privateerpressforums.com/showthread.php?161401-Knockdown-amp-Orders&highlight=knockdown+order
there were many others