PDA

View Full Version : Thunderhead Sooting.



StormShroud
06-21-2013, 02:36 PM
Some one in a discussion in the Cygnar forum said this:
''The thunderhead's gun isn't attached to a system, so it will always roll two dice for damage.''
Is that true? I thought it linked to the cortex since it didnt have a side...?

Crate123
06-21-2013, 02:44 PM
A weapon is never linked to the cortex. you might be confusing it with the S system that some colossals have or with the field system of the retribution myrmidons.

The thunderheads gun is indeed not linked to any system so crippling them doesnt matter.