PDA

View Full Version : kracken and kill shot



zyxx
06-23-2013, 07:26 PM
After making a kill shot, can the kracken continue to make the rest of its ranged attacks against other models?

yshsalas
06-23-2013, 08:00 PM
Kill Shot is made after a melee attack. There are no other ranged attacks available, and the kill shot rule does not allow them (see drag). Colossals can shoot while engaged, but that does not mean they automatically get all of their initial ranged and melee attacks. You still choose one unless you have a special rule. The Kraken does not. Kill shot allows a single ranged attack amid the melee attacks, nothing more.

zyxx
06-24-2013, 03:09 AM
thanks. (10 Char)