View Full Version : Journeyman League Rule Question Objectives vs. Incorporeal Models

07-05-2013, 05:48 AM
I know in steam roller that Incorp Models can contest objectives but not hold them (At least I'm pretty sure my rule book isn't with me)

But is it the same in Journeyman?

07-05-2013, 06:34 AM
if your journeyman league is using steamroller scenarios then the steamroller rules should apply. as always check with your eo for anything related to your league.

incorporeal models can contest, control, and even dominate zones, flags and objectives if they meet the other requirements. being incorporeal does not matter. perhaps what you are thinking of is immobile?

See pg 6 of the steamroller document available on privateer's website under organized play.

07-05-2013, 06:55 AM
Damn why did I think differently ... I thought I read that they can only contest (Maybe it was the model I was using (Machine Wraith))

And we are using the Journeyman rules for scenarios but they aren't very specific.

My apologies.