PDA

View Full Version : Gastone + Galleon



Ereshkigal
07-10-2013, 11:39 AM
http://files.privateerpress.com/nq/nqplus/NQ_Kickstarter_Special_Edition.pdf

So, Gastone works for cygnar and protectorate. Can i include gastone, buy him a galleon and play those 2 in a cygnar or protectorate list?

DogFog
07-10-2013, 11:44 AM
https://privateerpressforums.com/showthread.php?168132-Aiakos-and-Spectral-Legion&p=2145736&viewfull=1#post2145736

Seems like they won't be answering questions about these models until they come out in April (or until Vengeance comes out, if they're in there).

wazatdingder
07-10-2013, 11:57 AM
As of now, journeymen can have colossals.

The Captain
07-10-2013, 12:53 PM
As of now, journeymen can have colossals.
Yep. Nothing in the rules for Colossals or journeyman warcaster prevent this. Colossals cannot be marshalled, they can only be included in a battlegroup, and journeymen have a battlegroup, so everything is fine. Also, nothing about Galleon says it cannot be included in a non-Mercenary army except that until this point, there was no legal controller for it.

TheUnknownMercenary
07-10-2013, 03:10 PM
Even though the PDF is out for this model (and others), this model is unreleased and we will not answering rule questions on these models at this time.