PDA

View Full Version : Making a slam, then initials on different targets?



ntDars
08-02-2013, 10:41 AM
Hey guys;

Let's say my opponent has a Beast in a mob of infantry - I make a slam attack on it and smash it back, do I now get to make all my initials on the other models within my melee range?

---------------------------------------------------

Also, on the Assault (Order) rule like on Ogrun Warspears, if I kill the target I was charging with the thrown spear, do I still get to make my initial attack on a target after the charge? Is that damage boosted/non boosted?

Mod_Neldar
08-02-2013, 10:45 AM
Slam takes the place of your initials.

Yes you do, no it isn't boosted--you only get boosted damage on your charge attack against your charge target.

One question per thread next time.

Netherby
08-02-2013, 01:29 PM
You can buy attacks an other targets after your slam attack. Making the slam attack uses up ALL your initial attacks.