PDA

View Full Version : Incorperal (Blackbanes)



Gwaar
08-03-2013, 12:29 AM
So I just need to clarify this beyond any doubt.

If I run up my blackbanes sailorboys and engage them (not attack, just place them in melee range), wait for the other players turn. When he moves out of melee range he takes a free strike from one of them and that model then looses incorperal as he gives the free strike. Not the whole unit, just the individual model?

Additionaly the returned model should be incorperal as well (since he has done nothing to loose it)?

So basicly I wanna verify that when it comes to incorperal they loose it individually and not as a whole unit?

Checked the rule book and cant find a good clarification (or simple suck at searching).

Thanks

juckto
08-03-2013, 01:16 AM
*lhoose

1. Yes, Incorporeal is lost/gained on a model-by-model basis.
2. Yes, the created grunt is Incorporeal
3. Note, that when you lose Incorporeal you lose it for an entire round. So if you make a free strike during an enemy turn, then you will stay Corporeal during your turn, and only regain Incorporeal during the enemy turn after that.

Gwaar
08-03-2013, 01:20 AM
Thanks alot for conformation on this!