PDA

View Full Version : slam questions



Thunderkat
08-03-2013, 08:46 AM
hi folks just a couple of questions to clarify - you anyone can help would be appreciated
thx

1: if i slam a model with a larger base is he still knocked down ?

2: if i slam a model with adomination on - is he slammed and knocked down ? thus unable to move away or can he move away before any dice are rolled to hit ?

thanks

MrTender
08-03-2013, 09:29 AM
1: Yes, he is.

2:Admonitions wording lets it trigger on end of movement. As the slam attack is done after you finish your movement, the model under admonition can walk away freely before the attack is resolved.