PDA

View Full Version : Incorporeal unit



Gabbi
08-05-2013, 02:03 AM
does Incorporeal works on per model basis? if a model in an incorporeal unit attacks, the whole unit becomes incorporeal or just the model that performed the attack?
so, can make all Raiders in Blackbane's unit attack, while keeping Blackbane himself incorporeal?

daoloth
08-05-2013, 02:09 AM
Yes it is per model.

The wording for the incorporeal rule in war room talks in terms of "This model" and makes no mention of unit.

grotznif
08-05-2013, 02:11 AM
Yes it is.
So you can have some of the unit incoporeal and some coporeal.

Taken from warroom - Last paragraph of incoporeal
"When this models makes a ranged or melee attack, before the attack roll is made it loses incoporeal for one round".

So it is done on a model by model basis

grotznif
08-05-2013, 02:12 AM
Ninja'ed once again :o

Gabbi
08-05-2013, 06:45 AM
Thank you.