PDA

View Full Version : Protectorate questions



RabiTampa
03-31-2010, 07:54 PM
I'm just posting this to redirect a rules question regarding some protectorate models. It was post in the PoM Community boards:

Link (http://www.privateerpressforums.com/showthread.php?t=17145)

bouncymischa
03-31-2010, 08:05 PM
As far as I know, the attack that the Incinerate order produces functions like any other AOE attack, deviating if it misses its target.

Garcia5156
03-31-2010, 08:08 PM
How about the Feora Wall? Blocks LOS?

dicegod
03-31-2010, 08:16 PM
No, it does not. It's only an inch (or so) high.

Check the terrain rules for sizes of terrain that block LoS to certain sizes of models.