PDA

View Full Version : thrown off the edge of the the play area/table?



patrickZX
09-30-2013, 05:21 PM
Is there any rules when a model is thrown out if tge play area?
Cause my galleon (the problem) during its first game would have thrown a warlock out of the play area.

HoldTheLine
09-30-2013, 05:25 PM
I believe the model stops at the edge of the table, but does not suffer any additional ill effects it would have suffered from contacting an obstacle or obstruction.

solkan
09-30-2013, 05:54 PM
Addressed under the heading Beyond the Play Area, Prime Mk II page 64

If an effect would cause a model to move or be placed beyond the table edge (such as being thrown or slammed), the model stops at the table edge and remains in play. The table edge does not count as an obstacle; models do not take additional damage for stopping there.

patrickZX
09-30-2013, 05:55 PM
Ok thanks ^-^ and I only have the travel sized prime and I.couldnt find it thanks