PDA

View Full Version : Lesser Warlock's Control Area



Pink Foam!
04-06-2010, 08:49 PM
Does any model with the "Control Area" rule (IE lesser warlocks) gain the ability to measure said control area at any time?

Lazlo
04-06-2010, 09:54 PM
Yes, they sure do.

Creaux
04-06-2010, 10:00 PM
If not, me and my Journeymen have been cheating for a good long while.

TimVanBoening
04-06-2010, 10:45 PM
If not, me and my Journeymen have been cheating for a good long while.

Seriously....same with me and my Miss Junior.

snowydude
04-06-2010, 10:48 PM
Seriously....me and my Miss Junior.


seriously me and your Miss Junior :)


I would like to point out that if you run a caster + JR + Rorsh you can effectively measure from just about any point on the board.

not at all ridiculous :)

Creaux
04-07-2010, 01:28 AM
Let's add Reinholdt!

talonhawk01
04-07-2010, 06:56 AM
Oh Trolls and Circle...warlock, Rorsh, Dahlia, Brun, and Wrong-Eye...so easy to measure whatever you may need.