PDA

View Full Version : Concerning Incoporeal models.



Gnorme
04-07-2010, 12:27 PM
In MKI when one model in Blackbanes ghost raiders unit did a combat action all models in that unit became coporeal.
However in MKII the book no longer mentions this perticular fact.
Does this mean that you now have to look at the actions of each individual model?
For example, 3 raiders perform an attack and the other 3 don't. The 3 that haven't made an attack are they still incoporeal?
And how does this apply to other units with the incoporeal ability?

thx

Valander
04-07-2010, 12:31 PM
Incorporeal is on a per-model basis, so only those models which made attacks would become corporeal; the others would remain incorporeal.

Stevo
04-07-2010, 12:35 PM
Incorporeal is only lost when a model attacks, or when a model with a special rule interacts with it (such as the Trollblood's Krielstone with Stone Scribe Elder). The loss of Incorporeal is determined on a model by model basis, meaning that if only two of your six Incorporeal models attacked the other four would still be Incorporeal.

I don't understand your question about other models/units with Incorporeal.

Gnorme
04-08-2010, 11:32 AM
The second queston was more of an inner thought.
What tactical influence your answer would have had concerning units and models with this ability. Bad choice of words and actually not nessesary.

Thqnk you for your answer kind regards
Gnorme