PDA

View Full Version : Created Models...



Terminus1114
04-07-2010, 09:37 PM
Do created models such as Mechanithralls from a Necrosurgeon and Bane models from Bane Lord Tartarius activate the turn created?

Lanz
04-07-2010, 09:41 PM
Unless stated otherwise, yes. I made a similar topic not long ago in regards to Alexia & The Risen, in regards to the same factor. Cryx model-creation rules were cited as examples of how it works, so rule-wise they appear to be the same.

https://privateerpressforums.com/showthread.php?t=17573

I can't imagine the cryx model creation rules are any different, unless they specify something different.

I would imagine that in the case of adding models to a unit, they would not be able to activate if they unit has already activated, but if it hasn't the new models should be able to activate with the rest of their unit.

Terminus1114
04-07-2010, 09:47 PM
Awsome thank you, thats how I thought it would work but wasn't sure. Thanks for the info.