PDA

View Full Version : A Question about Orders



Swordchucks
04-09-2010, 09:39 PM
I'm 99.9% sure I already know the answer to this but just to get that extra .1%...

When an unit receives the shield wall order can the models in the unit still make their normal attacks? Can they do a combined attack if they have the ability?

I'm all but certain the answer is yes to both but I can't seem to find it anywhere.

dicegod
04-09-2010, 09:42 PM
Yes.

Orders don't stop you taking actions unless they specify so.