PDA

View Full Version : Durgen blast armor errata



imbob
12-22-2013, 06:17 AM
So Durgen no longer suffers blast damage at all?

Talk about a turn around on an infernal ruling...

Mod_Neldar
12-22-2013, 06:35 AM
Infernals rule on the rules as written. They rarely rule based on intent.

This erratum is PP bringing the written rules into line with the intention.

So yes, he no long takes blast damage.

The Captain
12-22-2013, 09:00 AM
Durgen never did suffer blast damage. This erratum simply changes the conditions under which he receives his extra focus point.