PDA

View Full Version : 2 list steamroller question



WarcasterKramer
01-06-2014, 02:57 PM
What was the rule in 2013 in 2 list steamroller tourneys in regards to a faction and mercs? Specifically, could I have one list with say Stryker and a second Searforge list with Ossrum as they all will work for Cygnar?

TheUnknownMercenary
01-06-2014, 03:10 PM
No because you would have a cygnar and a mercenary faction list.

WarcasterKramer
01-06-2014, 03:19 PM
No because you would have a cygnar and a mercenary faction list.
Thanks, I thought that might be the case - so unless I'm running a 2 caster list, Ossrum working for Cygnar is meaningless...

Falkman
01-06-2014, 03:23 PM
so unless I'm running a 2 caster list, Ossrum working for Cygnar is meaningless...
For the Cygnar player yes. For the Merc player it defines which contracts he can be taken in though.