PDA

View Full Version : Warjack Points Question



WarcasterKramer
01-10-2014, 02:48 PM
Could someone confirm whether or not the warjack points from your caster have to be used on warjacks in his battlegroup?

LEJ
01-10-2014, 02:54 PM
Yes they do.

Stormpuppy_Infantry
01-10-2014, 04:15 PM
It can only spend for caster's battlegroup, but you don't have to spend all points.

Pixl
01-10-2014, 04:20 PM
Yes.

It is on page 18 under encounter levels.

"Warcasters do not cost army points to include in your army but instead grant you some number of warjack points that can be spent only on warjacks for your warcaster's battlegroup."

Valander
01-10-2014, 05:16 PM
Yes.

It is on page 18 under encounter levels.

"Warcasters do not cost army points to include in your army but instead grant you some number of warjack points that can be spent only on warjacks for your warcaster's battlegroup."
:Buckler: cookie for correct rules quote.