PDA

View Full Version : Stitch thralls and command range.



Woldwatcher
01-12-2014, 08:24 PM
So do stitch thralls not have to be in formation with the surgeon to gain bodies. That seams kinda screwed up as you can plant them anywhere you want and pick up copses.

Stormpuppy_Infantry
01-12-2014, 08:51 PM
Nothing on the forcebook or errata document says otherwise, and being out of formation does not stop that as well. So yes, we can.

brent.simon
01-12-2014, 08:52 PM
Corpse collecting rule does not mention "while in formation". You can't exactly put them anywhere but a run turn 1 and good use of "towards" in subsequent turns and you can get some rather extreme gathering.