View Full Version : animus and running

04-13-2010, 07:43 AM
ive only been able to find the hordes field test no1, and they seem to have no restriction on forcing an animus, then forcing a run. Yet the tourny i was at last weekend said i couldn't so any help and a place to get most recent hordes rules much appriated.

04-13-2010, 07:44 AM
You cannot use an animus and then run.

04-13-2010, 07:45 AM
Hordes Field Test PDF pg. 41:
A warbeast cannot use its animus during an activation it runs.'ere you go :)

04-13-2010, 08:34 AM
That's why you use animus then trample or charge if you need the extra movement and animus both.