PDA

View Full Version : siphon bolt



Thunderkat
01-14-2014, 05:35 AM
As per goreshade 3 says it takes a focus or fury off model hit and gives to caster.

So am I right in thinking I can strip and tske the fury off warbeasts ?

yshsalas
01-14-2014, 05:40 AM
If the rule is the same as Energy Siphon, from Kaylessa, then yes. Any model hit, including warcasters, warlocks, warjacks, warbeasts, and members of units (Krielstone bearer) or solos (agonizer), that have focus or fury on them gets 1 removed and added to the caster, but always as focus.

Falkman
01-14-2014, 05:43 AM
So am I right in thinking I can strip and tske the fury off warbeasts ?
Yes, you are.