PDA

View Full Version : Question about the Tharn Ravager White Mane



deftblade13
04-14-2010, 08:04 AM
His "Heart Eater" ability allows him to "spend a corpse token" to boost attacks or make additional attacks.

Is he limited to using this ability once per activation? Or can he use it as many times as he can afford to?

cyric
04-14-2010, 08:18 AM
The description of heart eater does not define one use only, therefore it can be used multiple times.

blakeh1
04-14-2010, 08:20 AM
As long as he has a heart token to spend, he can keep spending it. No limit to the amount he can spend, just to the maximum amount he can have at any given time. So if he has 3 he collects no more until he spends one. He can keep spending as long as he has them