PDA

View Full Version : Janissa tech tonic shift



Stubbyholders
02-11-2014, 12:24 AM
Does this action by janissa cause free strikes if you move models out of melee?

goesgoch
02-11-2014, 12:42 AM
No, the move is classified as a push, and a push doesn't activate a free strike. Apologies, I do not have my rule book handy for a page reference, but look up the rules for push.

Stormpuppy_Infantry
02-11-2014, 01:59 PM
Tectonic Shift pushes enemy, which is not advance of enemy. Therefore it never cause free strike.