PDA

View Full Version : buying additional attacks.



CoopBurr
02-24-2014, 04:11 AM
My question is buying additional attacks when a model has x2 in its weapons box.

If I spend one fury point to buy the additional attack do I make 2 attacks, because of x2 in its weapon box, or, do I only make one attack because the x2 is just to save room on the card?

Mod_Neldar
02-24-2014, 04:14 AM
The 2x means you have two identical weapons. It essentially does nothing more than save room on the card.

If you buy an attack you get only one attack unless the model has a special rule to make more than one attack when you buy an attack (like Double Strike).

CoopBurr
02-24-2014, 04:16 AM
Cool! Thank you.