PDA

View Full Version : harpooning and transfers



SorenRoses
03-14-2014, 01:59 PM
if a warlock transfers the damage from a harpoon weapon such as prime axiom or malice does he still get draged even though he doesnt take any damage????

Falkman
03-14-2014, 02:01 PM
Yes, a warlock is still considered to have been damaged after a transfer.

solkan
03-14-2014, 03:00 PM
The Warlock is still considered to have suffered the damage even if the damage is transferred.


That's why the warlock is still damaged even though all of the damage has gone elsewhere; and thus the warlock is still dragged.

Caladian
03-14-2014, 03:33 PM
Per 77 Primal (second column at that top), "This model is still considered to have suffered damage even if the damage is transferred."