PDA

View Full Version : [Scrappers] Tie game?



tutenkharnage
05-03-2014, 01:15 PM
I played a three-way game of Scrappers today! and we all built our contraptions at the end of the same round. We decided to call it a tie. Does anyone know whether ties go to the player with the foreman's wrench, or the player with the most parts, or someone else!

Thanks!

tutenkharnage
05-13-2014, 02:20 PM
After searching for answers on boardgamegeek.com and consulting the rule book, I realized that parts are taken "in order," which likely means turn order.