PDA

View Full Version : Mohsar Pillars and Sniper



Asheth
05-11-2014, 12:44 PM
Does Sniper allow a model to bypass the POW 14 requirement for a ranged attack to damage Mohsars Pillars?

Leonard_Dukes
05-11-2014, 12:58 PM
Does Sniper allow a model to bypass the POW 14 requirement for a ranged attack to damage Mohsars Pillars?

No, you still need to have a base POW of 14 in order to deal damage.

drachenfels
05-11-2014, 02:55 PM
or any of the other requirements. corrosion sniper also works, ect.

Asheth
05-11-2014, 04:08 PM
@Leonard_dukes - This is what I suspected. Thanks

Thanks @drachenfels corrosion, fire, AOE, etc