PDA

View Full Version : Iron Gauntlet 2015 - do you see the table before you make the list?



SmellyTerror
06-12-2014, 06:55 PM
The new rules (dig 'em a lot, BTW) say you get your pairing before you make the 75 point list. From experience, you usually get your table at the same time you get your pairing.

Is there a rule or judgement I can't see that says whether we get to see the table set-up we will be playing on, BEFORE we make our 75 point list, or after? Or is it up to TOs?

rydiafan
06-12-2014, 09:05 PM
Checking...

ikildkenny
06-13-2014, 12:24 AM
you will see the table before you make your lists

SmellyTerror
06-13-2014, 12:36 AM
Thanks, Rules Forum! Makes sense.