PDA

View Full Version : Tier list rules.



Pipthetroll
04-28-2010, 10:22 AM
I don't have the models for mortenebra tier 2 list. I'm missing the warwitch sirens. So I wouldn't be able to use the teir 3/4 list?

malfred
04-28-2010, 10:30 AM
In order to use higher tiers in a theme force you have to fulfill all lower requirements.

Where is the Deneghra theme force spoiled, btw?

Valander
04-28-2010, 10:32 AM
Mortenebra's Tier list was spoiled, not Deneghra's.

That said, as malfred said, you have to meet the requirements for all lower tiers in addition to whichever tier you're going for.

Pipthetroll
04-28-2010, 10:32 AM
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_4nzgPbHlNo4/S9ZwseR3dwI/AAAAAAAAHxg/d2i486JHBQc/s1600/Mortenebra_ThemeForce.jpg

Not sure how to make it a link. But tier 3 says no units, so not sure if that means I have to have the witches.

Sorry, mortenebra, and fixed sorry about that. heh, looking at the both right now.

So I need to get 2 witches.

Valander
04-28-2010, 10:33 AM
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_4nzgPbHlNo4/S9ZwseR3dwI/AAAAAAAAHxg/d2i486JHBQc/s1600/Mortenebra_ThemeForce.jpg

Not sure how to make it a link. But tier 3 says no units, so not sure if that means I have to have the witches.

The Warwitch Siren is a solo, not a unit. So you still have to have them, but you can't have, for example, Mechanithralls.

Pipthetroll
04-28-2010, 10:39 AM
Has the warwitch been released yet? Because I have the deck box of cryx stuff and she's not in there.

DarkLegacy
04-28-2010, 10:44 AM
Has the warwitch been released yet? Because I have the deck box of cryx stuff and she's not in there.

Yes, she has.

Pipthetroll
04-28-2010, 10:45 AM
Awesome. Anywhere I can see her stats?

Valander
04-28-2010, 10:50 AM
Awesome. Anywhere I can see her stats?

Straying out of the realm of the rules forum here.

You can see her stats by buying the model, which comes with the card.

DarkLegacy
04-28-2010, 10:50 AM
http://files.privateerpress.com/newsletter/Warwitch%20Siren%20Front.jpg
http://files.privateerpress.com/newsletter/Warwitch%20Siren%20Back.jpg

Pipthetroll
04-28-2010, 10:53 AM
I would like to know why the cryx deck box doesn't have her in there. You spend 20 bucks for a box of cards and it's not in there.

That's bad form.

TKaz84
04-28-2010, 10:57 AM
Because the deck only contains the cards for units released prior to Mark II. I think it even says that on the box.

rydiafan
04-28-2010, 10:58 AM
I would like to know why the cryx deck box doesn't have her in there. You spend 20 bucks for a box of cards and it's not in there.

That's bad form.


Because she didn't exist when the deck came out. Anything they release next year also won't be in the deck that came out already. That's how the flow of time works. :p