PDA

View Full Version : Madrak Crusher in opponents turn?



Overhamsteren
10-01-2014, 02:00 PM
So when Madrak feats does it also work in the opponent's turn if you get an attack with Mulg or free strike or something?

Seikishi
10-01-2014, 02:07 PM
Crusher only lasts for a single turn, so the feat is no longer active during your opponent's turn.

Michael
10-02-2014, 07:30 AM
Also be aware that the original text on Madrak's card/book entry was incorrect, and the feat has been modified in the MK II Rules Errata to last for one turn. This may be from where the confusion stemmed.