PDA

View Full Version : Seduction



Saint-Ex
01-23-2015, 11:48 AM
If a I use seduction on a model that has Electro leap does the attack that results still arc to the nearest model.?

IceShadow
01-23-2015, 12:02 PM
If a I use seduction on a model that has Electro leap does the attack that results still arc to the nearest model.?
It can. You choose whether or not it happens. The wording on Electro-Leap says "When a model is hit with this weapon, you can have lightning arc...." So it is an optional ability.

xenwall
01-23-2015, 12:27 PM
It can. You choose whether or not it happens. The wording on Electro-Leap says "When a model is hit with this weapon, you can have lightning arc...." So it is an optional ability.

For clarification, the "you" in question refers to the controlling player, which you are at the time per seduction rules, correct?

IceShadow
01-23-2015, 12:28 PM
For clarification, the "you" in question refers to the controlling player, which you are at the time per seduction rules, correct?

As far as I am aware, yes.