PDA

View Full Version : Molik Karn Intuition



Metagamed
02-09-2015, 10:21 AM
Can Molik Karn use intuition to make a single attack roll be rerolled multiple times? For example, I shoot him, hit, he forces for intuition, I reroll and hit again, can he now force again to make me reroll again? I had been under the impression there was a rule governing g rerolls that said the same effect could only reroll a given roll once.

Bob Marley
02-09-2015, 10:30 AM
Rules that allow (or force) a re-roll usually state that they don't stack with themselves.
There's no general rule regarding re-rolling
It seems as long as he gets forced he gets to make you re-roll

Falkman
02-09-2015, 10:43 AM
Molik can use Intuition several times on the same roll, yes. The only limiting factor is his FURY.

AcidOverride
02-09-2015, 11:02 AM
Note the lack of: "A roll may only be rerolled once as a result of Intuition"

Metagamed
02-09-2015, 10:58 PM
Thank you!