PDA

View Full Version : Additional melee attacks outside activation



Trollock
02-19-2015, 03:09 AM
This came up on the trollbloods forum. It is a very specific case.

1) pMadrak activates his feat.
2) he provokes a free strike from an enemy model (A). The attack hits and does damage.
3) Mulg triggers protective fit, and advances and attacks A. He hits and destroys A.

Can Mulg now do additional attacks and overtake moves from the feat, even if it is during Madraks activation? Or can additional attacks only be made during a models own activation?

Stormpuppy_Infantry
02-19-2015, 03:35 AM
A model can only make an additional attack during its combat action after complete its initial attacks or a special attack.

I think that Mulg will get an additional attack during its activation.

Trollock
02-19-2015, 03:45 AM
oh, i found the rules now. nvm. ty :)