PDA

View Full Version : Charging less than 3 inches and set defence.



squiffymouse
02-21-2015, 05:14 AM
Title says it all. If I charge and move less than three inches, I don't get the charge attack. But does this still trigger set defence? Since set defence is in charge attacks.

Mod_Neldar
02-21-2015, 05:50 AM
Nope. No set defense.

AcidOverride
02-21-2015, 01:30 PM
You charged, but you are not making a charge attack. In order to make a charge attack you have to move at least three inches, if you aren't making a charge attack, set defense doesn't activate.