PDA

View Full Version : Calandra force blow and transferes



Stubbyholders
03-03-2015, 08:38 PM
Easy question, if I hit a warlock and do damage, and they transfer it, does this still count as damaging the model and thus knocking their caster down?

Leonard_Dukes
03-03-2015, 08:47 PM
Easy question, if I hit a warlock and do damage, and they transfer it, does this still count as damaging the model and thus knocking their caster down?

A warlock who transfers damage is still considered to have suffered damage, even if all of the damage is transferred. Force Blow would still knock down the warlock in this example.

Stubbyholders
03-03-2015, 09:26 PM
Thanks, so the force blow knock down is still legit