PDA

View Full Version : Harby Martyrdom Q



dogskills
03-14-2015, 12:22 AM
Can The Harbringer of Menoth Martyrdom in her Maintenance Phase, say for example from a continious effect disabled model?

Stormpuppy_Infantry
03-14-2015, 12:30 AM
Please don't use the abbreviations and nicknames in the rules forum. Not all of us are able to recognize it correctly and it is no good for search.

Martyrdom does not restricted on a phase so when a friendly Faction warrior model is disabled within command range of Harbinger she can use it.

dogskills
03-14-2015, 12:49 AM
I apologize for the abbreviations I will make sure not to use them again.

Cheers and thanks for the quick replay!

Grey Templar
03-14-2015, 08:32 AM
Martyrdom has no restrictions whatsoever. She can martyr continuous effects, things which are not attacks, or even damage caused by friendly attacks.