View Full Version : Lylyth feat and warspears assult

03-19-2015, 12:20 AM
Under lylyths feat, can warapears get 2 shots when the declare an assult?

03-19-2015, 12:37 AM
If you are referring to eLylyth, the answer is no. For 2 reasons. First and foremost, the extra shot granted only affects the battlegroup. Second, even if it did include them, it allows you to make a second ranged attack, you gave up your ranged attacks for melee when you declared the assault order. Assault just lets you do a ranged attack. It isn't an initial.