PDA

View Full Version : 2 rules



NarwhalBacon
06-05-2015, 08:43 PM
Rule 1: How does Shield Wall work? Can u walk and wall?

Rule 2: Can continuous effects stack? (Aka can a model take a corrosive point and the pow 12 in the same phase?)

Themainmenoth
06-05-2015, 08:56 PM
Rule 1: How does Shield Wall work? Can u walk and wall?

Rule 2: Can continuous effects stack? (Aka can a model take a corrosive point and the pow 12 in the same phase?)

can you walk and wall? yes

can you have continuous fire and corrosion? yes

The Captain
06-06-2015, 02:22 AM
A unit that receives a Shield wall order can still act normally, ie. they can move and attack or perform special actions, because the order does not specify they lose parts of their normal activation (unlike some orders that speficy that models must e.g. forfeit their actions). They obviously cannot run or charge, because thatwould require a separate order and a unit can be affected by only one order at a time.