PDA

View Full Version : Thunderhead Shockfist Question



Mod_PolarBearCub
07-18-2015, 06:06 PM
So this was something from years ago but I cannot remember the ruling.

thunderhead has sustained attack on his shock fists. If he hits with his left fist does his right fist auto hit or does he still have to roll and only his left fists count as auto hits for that turn?

Mod_PolarBearCub
07-18-2015, 06:08 PM
And found the ruling after posting this.

https://privateerpressforums.com/showthread.php?87621-sustained-attack-on-two-weapons&highlight=Thunderhead+sustained+attack

nevermind!